Happy New Year!!  We here at Beautiful Buzzz would like to thank everyone for a great year - 2014 has been AMAZING and we could not have done it with out your support!  Who likes gifts?  We like gifts!!  We would like to give you the next installment of the BUZZZMIX Series with one of our most favorite newcomers on the electronic dance music scene - JackLNDN!  This British producer dropped some fantastic disco-licious tracks this year that had us shaking our butts on the dance floor!  BUZZZMIX VOL. 10 is pure FIRE - so this New Years when you're feeling the need to have a dance party - download this bad boy and get at it!  Expect huge things from JackLNDN in 2015!

Track Listing:

1.  Sister Sledge - Thinking of You (Dimitri from Paris Remix)
2.  Kyogi - Not Good Enough (Jean Tonique Remix)
3.  George Maple - Talk Talk (JackLNDN Remix)

4.  JackLNDN - All I See
5.  KAASI - Lisse
6.  Lapsley - Falling Short (JackLNDN Remix)
7.  NVOY - You Are
8.  Syv - Mya

9.  JackLNDN - Put Them Down
10.  JackLNDN - And What
11.  Jessie Ware - You & I (Shift K3Y Remix)
12.  G R A D E S - Freedom
13.  ODESZA - Say My Name (Hayden James Remix)
14.  Majid Jordan - Her (JackLNDN Remix)