What an amazing time for our friend Space Jump Salute!  We started chatting with this UK producer last year -- he put out this killer DCUP remix that caught our ear and we have been big fans ever since!!  He also made our "Ones To Watch In 2015" list - and this year he's joined the ranks at Black Butter Records, and more great things are on the horizon for this legend.  We've decided to kick off our SXSW week with a fresh new BUZZZMIX from Space Jump Salute which is currently crushing in my headphones!!  Get some!! 

Track Listing:

1.  Space Jump Salute - Somebody
2.  Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit (Claptone Remix)
3.  Cari Golden, Bambook, Mennie - Slip Away
4.  Semedo - Gonna Leave You (Whitesquare Remix)
5.  Space Jump Salute - Breathe Ft Dee Ajayi
6.  Loge21 - 50 Degrees
7.  Little By Little - Bang The Box
8.  Josh Butler - Get Up
9.  UMEK, Mike Vale - All I Want (Dosem Remix)
10.  Nicky Night Time Feat. Nat Dunn - Gonna Get Better
11.  Jaded - Revolution
12.  Shadow Child - Steak Fingers
13.  NVOY - You Are
14.  Space Jump Salute - Wait