We have seen some of our favorite producers begin to make big moves in 2014, and Tobtok is one of them!  This Swedish native has caught the ear of the industry, and we are all a buzzz about it!  Part of this new, young group of Nu-Disco dance music makers, Tobtok is taking his place among the game changers, bringing this disco-licious house sound to the forefront of the electronic scene!  Filled with summer time poolside tropical vibes, Tobtok takes us to an island dance party - it's where everyone one wants to be!  We are so happy to have Tobtok host the next installment of the BUZZZMIX Series!  So, kick back and soak up the chill vibes with BUZZZMIX VOL. 9 - Tobtok! 

Track Listing:

1. Tobtok - Pegasus
2. Honne - Warm On A Cold Night (Embody Remix)
3. Tobtok - Deux
4. Odesza ft. Zyra - Say My Name (Hayden James Remix)
5. Tobtok ft. River - Savanna (Keljet Remix)
6. Billon - Last Out
7. Sam Smith - Like I Can (Jonas Rathsman Remix)
8. Shadow Child & Doorly - Climbin' (Piano Weapon)
9. Lido - Money (Para One Remix)
10. Shift K3y x Linden Jay - Crazy
11. Elicit - I Wanna Be Your Lover
12. Moon Boots - There's No Love
13. Dusky - Yoohoo
14. Walker & Royce - Sister
15. Treasure Fingers - Names (Treasure's Club Mix)
16. Alex Metric - Heart Weighs A Ton (Cassian Remix)
17. Jessie Ware - Say You Love Me (Alex Adair Remix)
18. Oliver $ & Jimi Jules - Pushing On (Tchami Remix)
19. Klaves - People
20. Dante Klein - Ertesuppe