Null

BEAUTIFUL BUZZZ

New Music: Deleted Scenes - Days Of Adderall

[Your Name Here]Comment

It is the season for new music! I am just bursting with so much new music I can hardly contain myself!! This band is awesome - Deleted Scenes come from Washington, DC and are going to be killing SXSW this year. I posted a video of theirs a while back and I really love this track! Guitarist Dan Scheuerman describes, "'The Days of Adderall' are a mythical time of clarity when all your ideas seem good and the world is digestible, before you realize the probability of failure."

They are on tour and I hear put on a very good show. I will be checking them out that the end of this month! Oh, and you can get a free download of this song from the soundcloud player below! Yay!!

  • Wed, Jan 11, Cincinnati, OH @ Mayday Northside
  • Thu, Jan 12, Lawrence, KS @ Replay Lounge w/A Lull
  • Fri, Jan 13, Denver, CO @ Hi-Dive w/A Lull
  • Sat, Jan 14, Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court w/A Lull
  • Mon, Jan 16, Billings, MT @ Manny's w/A Lull
  • Tue, Jan 17, Missoula, MT @ The Badlander w/A Lull
  • Thu, Jan 19, Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios w/A Lull
  • Fri, Jan 20, Seattle, WA @ Comet Tavern w/A Lull
  • Sat, Jan 21, Spokane, WA @ The Red Room Lounge w/ A Lull
  • Mon, Jan 23, San Francisco @ Rickshaw Stop w/A Lull
  • Tue, Jan 24, Davis, CA @ Odd Fellows Hall w/A Lull
  • Thu, Jan 26, Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo w/A Lull
  • Fri, Jan 27, San Diego, CA @ Tin Can Alehouse w/A Lull
  • Sat, Jan 28, Tucson, AZ @ Club Congress w/A Lull
  • Mon, Jan 30, Austin, TX @ The Mohawk w/A Lull
  • Tue, Jan 31, Denton, TX @ Dan's Silverleaf w/A Leaf
  • Wed, Feb 1, Oklahoma City @ The Conservatory w/A Lull
  • Thu, Feb 2, Columbia, MO @ Mojo's w/A Lull
  • Fri, Feb 3, Rock Island, IL @ The Rozz Tox w/A Lull
  • Sat, Feb 4, Madison, WI @ The Sett (Univ of Wis)
  • Mon, Feb 6, Chicago, IL @ Subterranean
  • Wed, Feb 8, Bloomington, IN @ The Bishop
  • Sat, Feb 11, Charlottesville, VA @ Twisted Branch Tea Bazaar
  •  

    Deleted Scenes: "The Days of Adderall" (Prefix Premiere) by prefixmag