Null

BEAUTIFUL BUZZZ

NEW VIDEO/US TOUR: DJANGO DJANGO - LIFE'S A BEACH

Erin MaherComment

Following a sold-out tour of select US cities this fall, British four-piece Django Django will return stateside for a coast-to-coast tour in support of their self-titled, debut album, out now on Ribbon Music.  The band will make first time appearances in Philadelphia, Washington DC, Boston, Portland amongst many others.  Catch Django Django this spring and witness why they are becoming a favorite of so many. This band has a very bright future ahead!

DJANGO DJANGO TOUR DATES:
(new dates in bold)

Sat. Dec. 8 - Lisbon, PT @ Vodafone MEXE Festival
Fri. Dec. 21 - London, UK @ Shepeherds Bush Empire
Sat. Dec. 29 - Lorne Victoria, AU @ Falls Festival
Mon. Dec. 31 - Marion Bay, Tasmania, AU @ Falls Festival
Tue. Jan. 1 - Sydney, AU @ Field Day Festival
Fri. Jan. 4 - Busselton, AU @ Southbound Festival
Thu. Jan. 10 - Brisbane, AU @ The Zoo
Fri. Jan. 11 - Sydney, AU @ The Metro
Sat. Jan. 12 - Melbourne, AU @ The Hi-Fi
Thu. Feb. 7 - Newcastle, UK @ Academy *
Fri. Feb. 8 - Manchester, UK @ Academy 1 *
Sat. Feb. 9 - Leeds, UK @ Academy *
Mon. Feb. 11 - Glasgow, UK @ Academy *
Tue. Feb. 12 - Nottingham, UK @ Rock City *
Wed. Feb. 13 - Liverpool, UK @ Academy *
Fri. Feb. 15 - Norwich, UK @ UEA *
Sat. Feb. 16 - Birmingham, UK @ Academy *
Sun. Feb. 17 - Cardiff, UK @ Uni Great Hall *
Tue. Feb. 19 - Bristol, UK @ Academy *
Wed. Feb. 20 - Bournemouth, UK @ Academy *
Thu. Feb. 21 - Brighton, UK @ Dome *
Sat. Feb. 23 - Brixton, UK @ Academy *
Wed. March 6 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg

Thu. March 7 - Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg

Fri. March 8 - Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer

Sat. March 9 - Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club

Mon. March 11 - Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club

Tue. March 12 - Toronto, ON @ Opera House

Wed. March 13 - Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall

Fri. March 15 - Chicago, IL @ Cabaret Metro

Sat. March 16 - Minneapolis, MN @ First Ave

Tue. March 19 - Seattle, WA @ Neptune Ballroom

Wed. March 20 - Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge

Fri. March 22 - San Francisco, CA @ Public Works

Sat. March 23 - Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theatre

Django_Django_Pink.jpg