Null

BEAUTIFUL BUZZZ

NEW VIDEO: BLACK MOTH SUPER RAINBOW - HAIRSPRAY HEART

Erin MaherComment

Black Moth Super Rainbow....you are my hero!  There is no one more rad than you!  After starting their own record label with a blockbuster Kickstarter campaign that raised over $125,000 to fund 2012's Cobra Juicy (out now on Rad Cult), selling out shows across the country and a performance at Moogfest, Black Moth Super Rainbow are ready to get the freak show back on the road in 2013. The band will play almost all new cities for the first time since releasing Cobra Juicy.  A full list of tour dates is below.  And speaking of freak shows. Check out the new video for Cobra Juicy track "Hairspray Heart".  Who is that strange man in the tub?

Thu. May 9 - Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Fri. May 10 - Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick
Sat. May 11 - Chicago, IL @ Metro
Sun. May 12 - Madison, WI @ Majestic Theatre
Mon. May 13 - Minneapolis, MN @ Fine Line Music Cafe
Wed. May 15 - St. Louis, MO @ Firebird
Fri. May 17 - Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Sat. May 18 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
Mon. May 20 - Seattle, WA @ Neumos
Tue. May 21 - Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theater
Fri. May 24 - San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore
Sat. May 25 - Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex
Sun. May 26 - Phoenix, AZ @ The Crescent Ballroom
Tue. May 28 - Austin, TX @ The Mohawk
Wed. May 29 - Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald's
Thu. May 30 - New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jacks
Fri. May 31 - Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade (Hell Stage)
Sat. Jun. 1 - Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel

Black_Moth_mask.jpg