Buzzzmix Mixtape, Music, Original Mix, RemixErin MaherComment

It's always a blast when we get to feature a sparkling new artist in the BUZZZMIX Series!  Los Angeles deep house producer Sleepy Cat has put together a fantastic mix for our listening pleasure! Part of the Los Angeles Music Project (LAMP) crew - this young beats maker is starting to make waves with his deep vibes remixes and crazy good originals.  With flawless transitions and a wildly creative music selection, this mix is  on fleek with some serious sexy dance floor feels made for late nights at the club! 

1. ????? / ?????
2. DNO / Sunday Morning (Daniel Fernandes Classic Remix)
3. Alex Arnout ft Tyree Cooper / One Nation (Tristan de Cunha Remix)
4. Juliet Sikora / Larry's Garage
5. Josh Butler / Let Me Hold You
6. ????? / ?????
7. Mat.Joe & Thabo Getsome / You See Me
8. Mr Gonzo / Got This Feeling (Treasure Fingers Remix)
9. Catz n Dogz ft Phat Kat / Killing With Kindness
10. Sleepy Cat / Funk
11. Kolombo & Papa Marlin / You Tape
12. Doorly / Boogaloo
13. Motez / Tryna Shake It
14. KDA / Rumble (Shadow Child Re-Edit)
15. Fear of Dawn / Alright (Doorly Remix)
16. Eli Escobar / NY So Hi